2015-MTAC-Day-4-0399-web-low-res

2015-2017 MTAC Board of Directors

The State Board of Directors is elected biannually by voting members of MTAC. These dedicated volunteers work closely to govern the organization with MTAC State Program Chairs and Committees, as well as the State Office staff.

2015-2017 State Board of Directors


President
Dr. Louise Earhart, Long Beach Branch
learhart@mtac.org

First Vice President
Gwen Churchill, Sonoma County Branch
gchurchill@mtac.org

Second Vice President
Verna Balch, South Bay Branch
vbalch@mtac.org

Treasurer
Jennifer Cruz, Diamond Bar Branch
jcruz@mtac.org

Recording Secretary
Jane Masur, Northern San Diego County Branch
jmasur@mtac.org

Membership Secretary
Marceline Lee, Yolo County Branch
mlee@mtac.org

Director 1
Peter Thompson, Santa Clara County Branch
pthompson@mtac.org

Director 2
Nancy Woo, Orange County Branch
nwoo@mtac.org

Director 3
Janice Sheng, San Mateo County Branch
jsheng@mtac.org

Advisor to the State Board
Elaine H. Dai, Esq., State Attorney