2017-2019 MTAC Board of Directors

The State Board of Directors is elected biannually by voting members of MTAC. These dedicated volunteers work closely to govern the organization with MTAC State Program Chairs and Committees, as well as the State Office staff.

2017-2019 State Board of Directors


 

President
Gwen Churchill, Sonoma County Branch
gchurchill@mtac.org

First Vice President
Jane Masur, Northern San Diego County Branch
jmasur@mtac.org

Second Vice President
William Becker, Sacramento County Branch
bbecker@mtac.org

Treasurer
Nancy Woo, Orange County Branch
nwoo@mtac.org

Recording Secretary
Marceline Lee, Yolo County Branch
mlee@mtac.org

Membership Secretary
Carol Townsend, Contra Costa County Branch
ctownsend@mtac.org

Director 1
Mindy Cabral, Santa Clarita Valley Branch
mcabral@mtac.org

Director 2
Grace Macatangay Edwards, Delta Branch
gedwards@mtac.org

Director 3
Debbie Siemer, Conejo Valley Branch
dsiemer@mtac.org

Advisor to the State Board
Elaine H. Dai, Esq., State Attorney