2019-2021 MTAC Board of Directors

The State Board of Directors is elected biannually by voting members of MTAC. These dedicated volunteers work closely to govern the organization with MTAC State Program Chairs and Committees, as well as the State Office staff.

2019-2021 State Board of Directors


 

President
Jane Masur, Northern San Diego County Branch
jmasur@mtac.org

First Vice President
Marceline Lee, Yolo County Branch
mlee@mtac.org

Second Vice President
Mindy Cabral, Santa Clarita Valley Branch
mcabral@mtac.org

Treasurer
William Becker, Sacramento County Branch
bbecker@mtac.org

Recording Secretary
Robin Clary, Sierra Branch
rclary@mtac.org

Membership Secretary
Grace Macatangay Edwards, Delta Branch
gedwards@mtac.org

Director 1
Janice Bastin, Orange County West Branch
jbastin@mtac.org

Director 2
Marla Devich, Long Beach Branch
mdevich@mtac.org

Director 3
Peggy Taylor, Lakewood-Cerritos Branch
ptaylor@mtac.org

Advisor to the State Board
Neo Law Group