State Office Staff


MTAC State Office
833 Market Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 800-834-3340 or 415-978-9668
Fax: 415-978-9695

 

OPERATIONS

Rhonda Williams
Executive Director
rhondaw@mtac.org
ext. 105

Maria Mercado
Operations Administrator
mariam@mtac.org
ext. 104

MEMBERSHIP

Alicia Wilson
Member Services Associate
aliciam@mtac.org
ext. 102

Paige Ivey
Member Services Associate
paigei@mtac.org
ext. 101

PROGRAMS

Melissa Yamanaka
Programs Associate
melissay@mtac.org
ext. 113

Jenna Poirier
Programs Associate
jennap@mtac.org
ext. 114

FINANCE

Amie Vang
Finance Administrator
amiev@mtac.org
ext. 109