State Office Staff


MTAC State Office
833 Market Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 800-834-3340 or 415-978-9668
Fax: 415-978-9695

 

OPERATIONS

Rhonda Williams
Executive Director
rhondaw@mtac.org
ext. 105

Maria Mercado
Operations Administrator
mariam@mtac.org
ext. 104

Veronica Reyes
Finance Associate
veronicar@mtac.org
ext. 109

Jackie Torres
Communications Associate
jackiet@mtac.org
ext. 116

Leo Kestenbaum
Administrative Assistant
leok@mtac.org
ext. 101

MEMBERSHIP

Alicia Wilson
Member Services Associate
aliciam@mtac.org
ext. 102

Cindy Long
Member Services Associate
cindyl@mtac.org
ext. 110

PROGRAMS

Brieana Polk-Perez
Programs Associate
brieanap@mtac.org
ext. 113

Nicholas Jackson
Programs Associate
nicholasj@mtac.org
ext. 114